PCC Meeting Dated - 16th Mar 2014


Balance Sheet 2013
Trial Balance 2013
Profit and Loss 2013


At last week’s Annual Parochial Church Meeting, David Rudeforth and David Fleshbourne were re-elected as churchwardens, with David Fleshbourne also been re-elected as treasurer. New PCC members will be Tim Wright and Andrea Milton – there remains a vacancy on the PCC is anyone might be interested. The Standing Committee membership is Fr Stephen, the churchwardens, Sue Young, Jackie Howell, and Liz Straw, and new sidespersons are Anthony Hackney, Zoe Clayton, Tim Wright and Andrew Milton. Sue Fleshbourne and Tabitha Holt were elected as our Deanery Synod representatives. Very many thanks to Daniel for all his work on the annual report and to Sue Fleshbourne, Sheila Hoy, and Olive Musson for a lovely meal after the meeting.